Merysol Advisor Users


Username
First Name
Last Name
Email
User Since
Cyber Count
Is_Customer

admin

Umberto

Vizcaino

umv@merysol.com

2023-04-11

3

non-customer

lisa.olson

Lisa

Olson

lolson@merysol.com

2023-04-11

79

non-customer

john.doe

John

Doe

john.doe@merysol.com

2023-04-15

50

non-customer

jonathan.dutson

jonathan

dutson

jonathan.dutson@microsoft.com

2023-08-02

48

customer

alberto.ramos

alberto

ramos

alberto.ramos@merysol.com

2023-11-26

49

non-customer

vishal.chauhan

Vishal

Chauhan

vishal.chauhan@microsoft.com

2024-01-30

50

customer

don.smith

Don

Smith

donsmi@microsoft.com

2024-02-14

99

customer

Brookie

BROOK

TARRANT

brook.tarrant@yahoo.com

2024-03-24

20

non-customer

FirstFreeAccount

umv@solymer.com

2024-04-17

0

customer

alecsummers

Alec

Summers

asummers@mitre.org

2024-04-23

0

customer

New_account2

umv@merysolsecurity.com

2024-04-23

20

customer

cmullaly

Connor

Mullaly

cmullaly@mitre.org

2024-04-24

96

customer

rheinemann

Bob

Heinemann

rheinemann@mitre.org

2024-04-25

18

customer